Hakuoki PS3

Finally! New Hakuoki!

photo

Sort of…

As most people probably know, this is the original Hakuoki game, but with additional content. Basically, they’ve added the Zuisouroku fan disc. There are some other extras, but this fan disc is the main reason I re-bought the original game, which I had first played on the PSP. I loved the original Hakuoki game, but some of the routes are just so sad. Even some of the “happy endings” were still bittersweet. There is a lot of Japanese history, and battles, and death in the original game. But the fan disc just gives us more cute, fun, happy times with the boys! Which is what I wanted. I’ve only just started playing, but I like it so far. I’ll do a review eventually.

Hopefully enough people will support this “new” game, so Aksys brings us more otome!

Leave a Reply

